Cheap Winter Flights – Travel Tuesday #2

One question I get asked all the time is how I afford to go on all my holidays. I’m tired of having to explain to people that flights don’t have to cost an arm and a leg! With a tiny bit of research, you can find super cheap places to go to. But you guys are bloody lazy… so I’ve found some cheap winter breaks flying from multiple UK airports for you.

You’re welcome.

(These are valid at the time of posting this blog. Some may expire or sell out. Click the text to book your flights)

Stanstead -> Nice : £20 // Luton -> Nice : £55

Monday 3rd December – Friday 7th December

Edinburgh -> Lisbon : £38

Thursday 13th December – Sunday 16th December

Stanstead -> Milan : £16

Thursday 6th December – Sunday 9th December

Manchester -> Milan : £41

Saturday 8th December -Tuesday 11th December

If you’re looking for something a little warmer, these next few are for you…

Stanstead -> Fez : £38

Wednesday 16th January – Sunday 20th January

Gatwick -> Boston : £245

Thursday 10th January – Wednesday 16th January

Gatwick -> Fort Lauderdale Intl/Miami : £244

Monday 7th January -Monday 14th January

GET THEM WHILST THEY LAST

@ellemacuk

<Read my previous post Reasons Why You Should Get Up And Explore Europe…

**Be sure to share and subscribe via email so that you keep up to date with all things Elle Mac**

One thought on “Cheap Winter Flights – Travel Tuesday #2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s